Testimonials

Our customers become our friends because they not only love what we do but how we do it
Would you like to leave a review for our business? Leave A Review

    positive review  very good work and very quick. highly recommend to anyone needing roof work done.

    thumb Christopher Flesher
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  The did great work putting on our roof.

    thumb Penny Reynolds
    10/24/2018

    5 star review  Prestige Home Improvement put a new metal roof on our church in just one day. The crew was polite, cleaned up everything, and did a quality job. I highly recommend that you consider Reuben and the PHI crew for your project!

    thumb Rick Hastings
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  We loved Prestige Home Improvement. They replaced our shingle roof with a steel roof. Everyone on the crew was polite and friendly. They showed up on time and went straight to work. They answered all our questions. They cleaned the yard, porches and drive when they finished. We would highly recommend them to anyone considering a new roof.

    thumb Pamela Cochran
    7/20/2018

    5 star review  Ruben is very professional. Knowledgeable, dependable and straightforward. His crew worked hard and fast. They were friendly and helpful to my family during the process. The roof looks great and they cleaned up so well you could not tell they were there. I would highly recommend Prestige Home Improvement!

    thumb Terri Eisel
    5/14/2018

    5 star review  We have done a lot of renovations to our house in the last few years, and we’ve had trouble with most of the companies we have hired. They wouldn’t show up when they said they would, it was impossible to reach them, the job took way longer than they told us, and the quality of work hasn’t been the greatest. But that wasn’t the case with Reuben. He and his crew were quick, efficient, they communicated with us well, showed up when he said they would, and they were all very friendly and respectful. When the job was done, they made sure to clean up so well that you would never know they had been here other than the beautiful new red roof and the advertisement sign in the yard. I would recommend Reuben and his crew 10/10. I’ve already been singing their praises to all of my friends.

    thumb Amanda Gail
    5/12/2018

    5 star review  Reuben and his crew did a very professional roof replacement on our detached garage. The pitch of the roof was a challenge but his crew tackled the job with ease. Reuben and his crew were well organized and stayed on task until the job was completed. They cleaned up the work site and hauled all the debris away. I would highly recommend Reuben and his crew for any roofing jobs needing done.

    thumb Joyce Kapple
    11/02/2017

    5 star review  We enjoyed working with Reuben, Junior and his roofing crew! Professional, courteous and neat. Their special equipment saved the yard and the roof is spectacular!! We would highly recommend them!!!

    thumb Jeannie Keller
    6/20/2017

    5 star review  We would highly recommend Reuben for any of your roofing, siding, or gutter needs. He was prompt in his responses and always kept us informed. His team did an excellent job and cleaned up everything. We truly couldn't be happier with the work Reuben and his team did for us.

    thumb Jamie Heinzman
    6/18/2017

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Prestige Home Improvement LLC. Reuben and his crew put my roof on my house in one day and they did an excellent job. I am so happy with my new roof and the professionalism of Reuben and his crew were during the process. I give them an A+ for a job well done!!

    thumb Sheila Weber
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend that anyone looking for the best home improvement contractors... Stop here!!! I am so happy with the quality, communication and pride of craftsmanship that was delivered to me and my home Special thanks to Reuben and his crew.

    thumb Pam Goodrich
    9/14/2016

    5 star review  I have a very steep and large roof. Prestige did an awesome job. Reuben and his crew are professional, pleasant and know what they are doing right down to a super clean-up. I appreciate how well they communicated with me. I would highly recommend Prestige. Thanks for a great job!

    thumb Jill Starner Harry
    9/10/2016

Tell Us About Your Experience With Us!

Schedule A Free Estimate

Contact Us
We install: GAF Shingles, Owens Corning, Certainteed, CoolR, Sheffield Metals,

Prestige Home Improvement | Facebook

 
 
We service the entire state of Ohio. Our usuall driving distance is about 2 hours from Fredericksburg, Ohio.